To celebrate the end of a successful season for all our teams we held an end of season awards night. Congratulations to all who won awards that night. The list of winners is below


Players Player – Chris Wright
Captains Player – Sam Watkins
Most Improved – Jamie Spendiff
Chairman’s award – Mark Cranwell
Bes Fall – Nick McGown
Best Team Spirit – Chris Norman
Most Likely to get a card – Mark Cranwell


Players Player – Rebecca Arnold (1s) Bella Dale (2s)
Captains Player – Jo Parsons (1s) Sabrina Lawrence (2s)
Most Improved – Josie Vickers (1s) Ellie Galloway (2s)
Most Likely to get a card – Lucy Bubb (1s) Debra Scutt (2s)
Best Fall – Gwyn Griffith
Team Spirit – Lesley Munnoch (1s) Rose Crosby (2s)
Chairman’s award – Tatum Le Patourel